Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from New Line Motors Inc representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Elena Fedorishin

August 13, 2019
Great selection of future rich cars. Could not find what i liked until visited this place! Got mine here and will be back!
reviews

Vivian Benedict

July 30, 2019
Bought my first car from here. Compared price to other dealerships & they were the best, plus good service!
reviews

Pam Krebs

May 03, 2019
Very knowledgeable - very friendly - great service - so many quality cars to chose from - love love love my new, gently used, car!
reviews

Madyson Green

November 15, 2019
Dave was wonderful to work with! Everything was very easy and I got a beautiful car!!
reviews

Lauren Fallon

April 13, 2019
Fast and easy
reviews

Frank Manfredi

October 11, 2019
Great Customer Service and they are very helpful
reviews

Angela DiCenzo

May 06, 2020
reviews

Taresa Sabin

March 06, 2020
Had a great experience purchasing a vehicle. Friendly service. Staff was professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend to others for an easy car buying experience.
reviews

Nathan Zbarzh

February 14, 2020
I would highly recommend going to New Line Motors for your next car. The staff was excellent and super helpful! Dave was so easy to work with and took great care . Extremely professional, zero pressure, very accommodating. Best used car experience you could ask for.
reviews

Cheryl Howell

April 13, 2019
reviews

Jeff Marks

October 31, 2019
Brian and Dave were awesome. Easy to deal with, great price on the vehicle. Would definitely recommend New Line to anyone looking for a gently used vehicle.
reviews

Dru Paxton

August 03, 2019
Not your average car dealership. These guys are great. I love that they are selective about their inventory and if you are looking for features/options, you’ll find plenty at New Line Motors. I just purchased my 5th car from New Line this afteoon. In and out, no hassle, no pressure. They had what I was looking for, thousands below the average market price, for the exact same vehicle. Buy here, with confidence. Always a great experience.
reviews

Jeffrey Ross

November 30, 2019
Extremely professional. Zero pressure. Very accommodating. Best used car experience you could ask for.
reviews

eli skorski

August 13, 2019
I have dealt with new line motors A number of times and they always do what they say they’re going to do
reviews

Chad Fisher

October 30, 2018
reviews

Irina Z

August 24, 2019
We are from Springfield and found a great deal here. I worked with Dave, who is a very conscience professional, who took care of almost 100% of everything before we even arrived. Highly recommend this dealership!
reviews

Alex Sukhoplyuyev

December 01, 2018
reviews

Noah Sutter

May 30, 2019
I had a very pleasant experience with New Line Motors. Brian was very helpful and responsive and made the whole process very simple, not to mention the price was unbeatable! Thank you!!
reviews

Tiffany glassner

June 28, 2019
reviews

Isaac Pritt

August 19, 2019
Just bought a 2016 Corolla from New Line Motors and the staff was very quick in getting all of the paperwork together. I was in and out the door in minutes! Great experience overall.
reviews

Geoffy G

December 16, 2018
I recently bought two cars here. Very trustworthy owner who makes buying a car a good experience. They have very high quality automobiles. If your looking to buy a car without all the headaches i would highly recommend checking this place out.
reviews

Steven French

May 20, 2020
The guys at New Line Motors are great. They got me in a nice car for a fair price. Come and see them for all your next ride!
reviews

Denielle Mitchell

May 21, 2019
Excellent service!!!! Highly recommend!
reviews

Vince Gambino

December 22, 2018
I stopped to check out one car to size it and ended up leaving with another. Very easy to deal with. These guys were up front and honest. I would highly recommend giving these guys a chance. I dont think you will be disappointed. Vince G
reviews

MHA Properties LLC

March 09, 2019
Purchased a Jeep Patriot on eBay for my mom from these guys and it was a great experience. I live in Chicago and the transaction was very smooth, the staff at this deal make out of state buyers comfortable with how well they know their job and how fast they work. Last thing PRICE IS UNBEATABLE.
reviews

Dave Pirichy

January 16, 2019
Would definitely buy from again! Straight forward and honest about everything! We are totally happy with our purchase! Thanks again!
reviews

Bob Hornyak

March 02, 2020
Good experience when buying
reviews

Kim Schaefer

September 19, 2019
This was a great experience! The large selection of vehicles made this a one-stop shop. Dave was very nice to deal with..Very knowledgeable..Very Polite.. No Pressure. Great deal.. Very Pleased!! Kim Schaefer
reviews

Erin Webber

March 19, 2020
Had an awesome experience here, fly all the way form Califoia to buy the vehicle! He worked everything out with me before so everything was ready to go when I got there! Definitely recommend New Line Motors!!
reviews

Heidi DeWald

May 18, 2020
Fast and great price!
reviews

Julie Chartreau

March 02, 2020
Great experience. Had the exact car we wanted at a great price. Upfront on cost and fees. Definitely recommend.
reviews

Melissa Zakelj

May 22, 2020
Thank you so much for great service today. I left with two very nice cars
reviews

The Unit

November 21, 2019
Had an amazing experience buying my daughters Jeep there. Trustworthy, easy process. I would buy from there again.
reviews

Heather Harris

August 30, 2019
Great guys! Great cars! Great deals! Reasonable , fair, friendly!! I highly recommend them!! Nice lot of cars available, it was hard to pick just one!
reviews

Kenneth P Holliday

March 07, 2020
Worth the drive, honest and dependable
reviews

Max Galla

March 04, 2020
reviews

Mark P

November 30, 2019
Great customer service, and excellent prices. Highly recommend!
reviews

Aleksander Toporovskiy

August 24, 2019
I simply wanted to share with you guys the level of service I observed while I was looking for a car. This is our second time that we are having experience with New Line Motors and this time it was Dave that tried to help us. Some people just want to sell you but there are other that selling not just a car but also exceptional level of service. When you buy 2nd hand car transparency is very important and it actually another reason why I came again. I highly recommend this place and again not just because of so many cars but mainly due to their dedication to customers and level of service.
reviews

timothy bland

April 08, 2019
The service was excellent and they were very professional I will recommend them to everyone
reviews

Tracy Miller

February 27, 2019
Great place to buy a car! Easy to talk to, honest & simple. Thanks New Line Motors!
reviews

kayla smith

August 24, 2019
TOTAL NIGHTMARE. THEY DAMAGED PRODUCTS AND DID NOT TELL ANY THING TO US. ONLY REASON I MAKE THIS REVIEW, TO WARNING YOU GUYS!!
reviews

Dee Brandel

August 03, 2019
We are extremely happy with the service we received when we purchased our vehicle. There were many choices! The purchasing process was efficient and quick. Definitely would recommend New Line Motors and will shop here again.
reviews

Michael Palinski

March 05, 2020
Dave has been great we bought our daughter a car a year ago. He also just bought my car. He's more then fair, great to work with it! I will go back and buy a car from him soon! Katie
reviews

Flying Tech

November 16, 2019
Great cars
reviews

Victoria Serpone

May 06, 2020
Got the best deal for my money
reviews

Anthony Brzozowski

May 23, 2020
Quick, easy and straightforward business to deal with.
reviews

Jodi Gabram

January 12, 2019
Very professional and friendly business. Your home town dealership at its best. Very satisfied with the vehicle purchased the price and the customer service. Highly recommended!
reviews

Eileen Zawalski

May 13, 2020
Great experience with Brian and Dave. Friendly, easy to work with, and efficient. They were no nonsense, and I was able to find and purchase the car I was looking for without any issues or games.
reviews

Melissa Hutchinson

May 13, 2019
This is a great place to do business! We drove from Cincinnati to purchase our car - the team was great to work with and everything went smoothly. I highly recommend this dealership.
reviews

Marcus Council

August 03, 2019
Very professional. Handled business in a timely manner. I will definitely recommend doing business with New Line Motors!!
reviews

Darlene Janke

October 31, 2019
Smooth and easy experience. Thank you.
reviews

Cayden Howard

April 13, 2019
Very quick experience, had us in and out in no time!
reviews

Katherine Ross

January 24, 2019
Very awesome first car buying experience! They worked with me to figure out the best financing options. I love my 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe!
reviews

Joshua Booren

September 07, 2019
Found the car on line and drove 5 hours to pick it up. Dave was willing to meet us there late at night to get us the car. Great car from a great dealer.
reviews

Alen Milkovi?

August 17, 2019
reviews

Tony Johnson

October 14, 2019
Great people to deal with. Bought a car that was absolutely the cleanest used car I have seen, They will stand behind their cars. We had a small issue and they bent over backwards to make sure it was resolved to our satisfaction!
reviews

kristopher Widdersheim

April 20, 2019
The most pain free buying experience I have ever had!!! Excellent customer service, would definitely recommend if you're in the market for a new car!!!
reviews

Mike Neskovic

October 11, 2019
Good service
reviews

R.J. Yardley

April 13, 2019
I bought a 2015 Subaru Outback from Dave Kats at new line Motors. He was very friendly and understanding with my situation. I plan on buying a car from him again in the future.
reviews

Kim Coudriet

March 16, 2019
Quick deal and great friendly service
reviews

Bonnie DiCillo

October 07, 2019
Very efficient service. Pricing was excellent. Extremely personable agents and easy to work with.
reviews

Jon Negrelli

April 14, 2020
Good recommendation for cars that fit our needs and Budget.
reviews

RockStarMafia MusicGroup

December 07, 2018

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Jodi Gabram

January 12, 2019
Extremely professional and friendly business and salesmanship. They made me feel like family it’s a very home town style dealership. I am very satisfied with my purchase and customer service here! High recommend!
reviews

Justina Downing

August 01, 2019
My husband and I bought a Chevrolet Traverse from New Line Motors. We noticed the car had warped rotors, so they thru in Napa Pads and Rotors for the front and rear and gave us a great deal on top of that. Great people. Great Experience!
reviews

Denielle Mitchell

May 21, 2019
Excellent service!! Great prices friendly and helpful
reviews

Laura Kittell

November 11, 2019
Excellent experience! We got a new BMW and the treatment was top rate! Brian and Dave were so nice and helpful! We will be back
0

You have no vehicle saved.